PV2018 Programme and Organisation Committee

Conference Chairs

Conference Chair: Tony Hey - Chief Data Scientist STFC

Conference Co- chair: Harald Rothfuss - EUMETSAT

Organising Committee

Head of Organising Committee: Caroline Callard – RALSpace

Esther Conway – CEDA

Brian Matthews – STFC

Poppy Townsend – CEDA

Richard Hilton –  Satellite Applications Catapult

Scientific Programme Committee

Head of Scientific Programme Committee: Esther Conway - CEDA
David Giaretta - APA
Brian Mathews - STFC
Richard Moreno- CNES
Nancy Ritchey - NOAA
Tom Stein - NASA PDS
Reta Beebe - NASA PDS
Christophe Arviset - ESA ESAC
Mirko Albani - ESA ESRIN
Pascal Lecomte - ESA Climate Change Office
Kevin Ashley - DCC
Jamie Shiers - CERN
Eberhard Mikusch - DLR
Phil Kershaw – CEDA
Richard Hilton - Satellite Applications Catapult


This website and others run by CEDA uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

OK | Find out more